11 Other Protected Areas

 Fiume Alento3.024 ha
 Baia di Ieranto50 ha
 Colline di Napoli2.215 ha
 La Punta (Oasi Blu Affiliata WWF)157 ha
 Monte Polveracchio200 ha
 Oasi di Castelvolturno o Variconin.d.
 Oasi WWF Bosco Camerine335 ha
 Oasi WWF Bosco di San Silvestro76 ha
 Oasi WWF di Persano110 ha
 Oasi WWF Diecimare224 ha
 Oasi WWF Grotte del Bussento607 ha

The photo next to the name of the protected area means that you will find information directly updated by the respective Park Authorities.
Latest News

© 2021 -