Local Banner for the promotion of the territory

The Reserves Network has been established

(Grumes, 30 Set 11) The program agreement ratifying the birth of the Reserves Network was signed in September 2011 with five municipalities: Grumes, Capriana, Faver, Grauno, Valda, and with the community of the Cembra Valley, the Magnifica Comunità di Fiemme and the ASUC of Carbonare.
share-stampashare-mailQR Codeshare-facebookshare-deliciousshare-twitter
© 2021 - Rete di Riserve Alta Valle di Cembra - Avisio