Valle Cannobina

The Municipalities' Merger

Valle Cannobina
Cavaglio Spoccia
Valle Cannobina
Valle Cannobina
Where to Sleep at:
Valle Cannobina
Where to Eat at:
Valle Cannobina

The municipality of Valle Cannobina was established on January, 1st 2019, following the merger with regional law no. 8/2018 of the municipalities of Cavaglio-Spoccia, Cursolo-Orasso and Falmenta. It includes the inhabited areas of Cavaglio San Donnino, Crealla, Cursolo, Falmenta, Gurrone, Lunecco (municipal center), Orasso, Spoccia and Provola.

More info

Province: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola Region: Piedmont
Official Website

share-stampashare-mailQR Codeshare-facebookshare-deliciousshare-twitter
© 2020 - Ente Parco Nazionale Val Grande