Vai alla home di Parks.it

Contatti

Parco Regionale Oglio Sud

Sede
IndirizzoPiazza Donatore del Sangue, 2 - 26030 Calvatone (CR)
Telefono 0375/97254
Fax 0375/97507
Email info@ogliosud.it
Posta certificata ogliosud@pec.it
Web www.ogliosud.it
Presidente Alessandro Bignotti (presidente@ogliosud.it)
Vicepresidente Rossana Lucini (info@ogliosud.it)
Direttore Carlo Primo Brambilla (direttore@ogliosud.it)
Codice fiscale 90002650191
Codice iPA pros
Codice Ufficio FE UF2832

Segnala aggiornamenti


Struttura dell'EnteEmail
Ufficio AmministrativoMarzia Capoaniinfo@ogliosud.it 
Servizio FinanziarioGiuseppe Gognaragioneria@ogliosud.it 
Ufficio TecnicoGiorgio Tencaufficiotecnico@ogliosud.it 
Ufficio Ambiente e VigilanzaOliviero Spettoliambiente@ogliosud.it 
Ufficio AgricolturaFabrizio Malaggiagricoltura@ogliosud.it 
Educazione AmbientaleGraziella Rossettieducazione.ambientale@ogliosud.it 




share-stampashare-mailQR Codeshare-facebookshare-deliciousshare-twitter
© 2018 - Parco Regionale Oglio Sud