Parco Naturale Regionale di Bracciano - Martignano

Points of Interest

The Park Localities

Although the historical town centers are not physically within the Park borders, the Municipalities involved by the Park territory are ten.
As a matter of fact, the Park extends itself between the provinces of Rome and Viterbo, and includes the Municipalities of Bracciano, Anguillara Sabazia, Campagnano, XX Municipio (Municipality of Rome), Manziana, Trevignano, Bassano Romano, Monterosi, Oriolo Romano, Sutri.
They are small towns with a population between 1,000 and 15,000 inhabitants. These towns have rapidly grown in the latest years because of the proximity with the capital, and are characterized by a strong relationship with the nature of this area.

Further information

Anguillara at the sunset
Anguillara at the sunset
share-stampashare-mailQR Codeshare-facebookshare-twitter
© 2022 - Ente Parco Regionale di Bracciano-Martignano