Parco Naturale Regionale delle Alpi Liguri
Interactive Map
Identity Card
Surface Area: 6.041,21 ha
Provinces: IM
Establishment: 2007
  • Cistus albidus (photo by Lauro Laura)
  • Fritillaria involucrata (photo by Lauro Laura)
  • Lilium Pomponium (Augusto Borelli's Archive) (photo by Augusto Borelli)

A Landscape Made of Contrasts, where the Alpine Environment Melts with the Mediterranean

Alpi Liguri Regional Park was established with Regional Law no. 34 of 15.11.2007. It involves the Municipalities of Rocchetta Nervina, Pigna, Triora, Montegrosso Pian Latte, Rezzo, Mendatica, and Cosio d'Arroscia. The protected area is divided into four different and not adjacent areas situated next to the ridges bordering with France and Piedmont: they belong to as much Sites of Community Importance of the Natura 2000 Network.

share-stampashare-mailQR Codeshare-facebookshare-twitter
Mostratevi online ai lettori di
© 2021 - Ente Parco delle Alpi Liguri