Parco Nazionale d'Abruzzo, Lazio e Molise
Interactive Map
Mostratevi online ai lettori di

Points of Interest

San Donato Val Comino
San Donato Val Comino
Campoli Appennino
Campoli Appennino

The Park Towns

A National Park is not only nature: Abruzzo, Lazio e Molise National Park is also made of villages and small towns that have in great measure preserved their identity, given by a stratification of historical events and traditional ways of life.
The Park Municipalities are 24, and each of them deserves a small description in order to get ready to visit them.

Further information

share-stampashare-mailQR Codeshare-facebookshare-twitter
© 2021 - Ente Parco Nazionale d'Abruzzo, Lazio e Molise