Parks.it Homepage

Contact Us

Parco Regionale Oglio Sud

Head Offices
AddressPiazza Donatore del Sangue, 2 - 26030 Calvatone (CR)
Telephone +39 0375/97254
Fax +39 0375/97507
Email info@ogliosud.it
Certified mail ogliosud@pec.it
Web www.ogliosud.it
President Alessandro Bignotti (presidente@ogliosud.it)
Vice-president Rossana Lucini (info@ogliosud.it)
Director Carlo Primo Brambilla (direttore@ogliosud.it)
Tax code 90002650191
iPA Code pros
Ufficio FE Code UF2832


Park Offices and StaffEmail
Administration OfficeMarzia Capoaniinfo@ogliosud.it 
Finance OfficeGiuseppe Gognaragioneria@ogliosud.it 
Technical OfficeGiorgio Tencaufficiotecnico@ogliosud.it 
SurveillanceOliviero Spettoliambiente@ogliosud.it 
Other OfficesFabrizio Malaggiagricoltura@ogliosud.it 
Graziella Rossettieducazione.ambientale@ogliosud.it 




share-stampashare-mailQR Codeshare-facebookshare-deliciousshare-twitter
© 2019 - Parco Regionale Oglio Sud